NEW MOON MAGICK

hocuspocus13

I want to focus completely on what is important to me

Walk down a steady path
Feet swift but grounded
Mind emotionally set

When I make a promise I want to be able to keep it…no matter what

Stubborn…yes I am it’s just a shame more of us aren’t

Oh it is so true that I have gotten stuck in a situation that was not so good for me all because I refused to throw away the time I had invested in itIn my mind holding on to what I have is far better than risking it all to try something new

Perhaps it is time to change that way of thinking!

And seek out a second chance to a more sensible approach to life

NEW MOON in TAURUS

CANDLES: green

ELEMENT: earth

GEMSTONE: emerald

HERB: violet

HEALING: throat neck and ears

INCENSE: ylang ylang a mild yet effective…

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

