Open

fauxcroft

Reach in and take what you need

I am open and sharing,

reach in deep and take what can help you

I am open and I am caring,

I will do all I can for you

because this is my way,

I will give my very life to all,

if this those that need it in some way.

I can be your shoulder,

I can be your rock,

I will not seek any return,

rewards just are not

my motivation for what I do,

or why I am open to all,

I am just made up of compassion and love ,

and that my friends is all.

View original post

Leave a Reply

