One

Erotic Yearnings

rolling me over, positioning me on all fours,

lightly spanking my bottom until passion soars,

then my shoulders slump, till head rests on the pillow,

presenting moist sex, for carnal peccadillo,

feeling movement, as you position yourself on bed,

then my moist swollen lips, your arousal does spread,

pushing back, as you slowly slide into my heat,

those sleek muscles tightly squeeze, as ardour they greet,

withdrawing just a little, then pushing back in,

at a leisurely, sensual pace to begin,

as your hips bounce against my curvaceous bottom,

thumbs soft caress, at puckered rosette is welcome,

and large aching breasts, sway to sensual rhythm,

as that hardness, plunges deep into my chasm.

pushing back, against the thumb’s probing insistence,

and tight muscle slowly gives up, it’s resistance,

until finally, allowing the thumb to pass,

and it edges bit by bit, into my tight arse,

reaching back between my splayed…

View original post 199 more words

Leave a Reply

