Fun with filters, a how-to guide… part 4… (and you should really read these in order)…

Pouring My Art Out

imageedit_3_8028442155

Well, what the heck is that, and how can I do stuff like that for my blog?, I hear you all asking.

Step one: Read the posts in this series in order.

Step two: Use an Escher print instead of a photo.

imageedit_1_4484823957

Step three: Go to that place I told you about in an earlier post, and do some of the stuff I suggested.

imageedit_1_8600917268

I did all of these by playing with the ‘Filter’ menu… sometimes I did combinations, like adding color… which you can also do in the same menu… and then doing one of the filter options.

imageedit_2_8729541908

But it was all fun… and free… and took no time.

imageedit_4_6310944717

It didn’t even require any real creativity.

a 1

It all started out looking like that right there, and now it doesn’t anymore. And next, we will play with some of the other menus, just to see what happens with this simple…

View original post 17 more words

Leave a Reply

