Going My Jay?

Graffiti Lux and Murals

These have got to be Blue Jays.

I found this in a skinny lane, across Harbord Street from where I found the garages.

I did my best to capture this 3 story mural.

However, due to the narrowness of the lane, and that a fab full shot could have been taken if I had stood in the middle of constant traffic, I went with this.

This is the second mural I have found with painted cut-outs on top of a painted background.

My heart beat faster than a bird’s wings when I found it.

Pics taken by Resa – May 28, 2017

Toronto, Canada

The Artist:

View original post

Published by: chris jensen

Who am i? i am nothing! Started in nothing! Ending in nothing! Truly free, on a reclusive trip.. Floating free.... A gift from those whom sent me! Who am i? Why simply. i am me!

1 Comment

One thought on “Going My Jay?”

Leave a Reply

