“If it be your will”

johncoyote

If It Be Your Will

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Just words

"

               If It Be Your Will

My dear Winter love. I held you so tightly in the  long cold Winter days and nights.

You confessed love and need to me in the safety of locked doors.

You were my Juliet, my savior and I was your Romeo. I was going to save and protect you.

You were my beautiful muse. Your bare skin against my skin, your lips upon my lips. Kisses so warm and sweet.

Made the long nights become warm and safe. I knew we held the utopia of two dreamers who held love over life.

You told me often. “If it be your will.  I will run nude and reckless for you into your wanting arms. I’m your love and you are my love. I want us to become water and fire. Combining together…

View original post 127 more words

Published by: chris jensen

Who am i? i am nothing! Started in nothing! Ending in nothing! Truly free, on a recluse trip floating free, a gift, for those whom resent me! Who am i? Why simple. i am me!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

