Chichen Itza w/Leopard Bonus

Graffiti Lux and Murals

I can’t help myself. I’m starting with the leopard, although the post’s header is Chichen Itza.

Artists: DOH Crew

I seem to find a lot of these larger, hard to photograph murals.

Artists: DOH Crew

Artists: DOH Crew

Artists: DOH Crew

We’re all fortunate that I am not showing more pics of the cat’s head. I was out of control photographing it!

Artists: DOH Crew

Pics taken by Resa – May 14, 2017

Toronto, Canada

Artists: DOH Crew

View original post

Published by: chris jensen

Who am i? i am nothing! Started in nothing! Ending in nothing! Truly free, on a reclusive trip.. Floating free.... A gift from those whom sent me! Who am i? Why simply. i am me!

1 Comment

One thought on “Chichen Itza w/Leopard Bonus”

Leave a Reply

