Final

Eyes + Words

Written by Jacob Ibrag

‘Who is to say that the final road is the

right one?’ It isn’t and you better hope it never

is. We don’t finish here. It’s like trying to find the

perfect color to describe the purest moment you’ve

ever experienced. I want to find that color, and yet

I hope to never discover it. Not here, not yet.


Photography by Hannah Morgan


I want to thank every single one of you for being a

part of this community. I say that a lot, and I’ll always keep

saying it. Through twenty sixteens ups and downs, you have been

the calm to keep me afloat. And so far, twenty seventeen hasn’t been

any different. With a new year in my life approaching, I’d like to wish

you all great health and a wealth in new experience. Happy birthday

to all that I share September 13th with…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

